in ,

Project Pat – M.O.B. (Album Stream)

Veteran Memphis rapper Project Pat returns with a new album titled “M.O.B.” The 12-track project boasts features from Young Dolph and Juicy J.

Order it now from iTunes:

M.O.B. Tracklist:

1.) “Pockets Hurtin’”
2.) “Slangin’ Butta”
3.) “Wit The Shii”

4.) “Extortion Game”

5.) “A Real One Will”

6.) “We Dem Ones”

7.) “Very Paranoid”

8.) “M.O.B.”

9.) “Ain’t No Passes”

10.) “Lit’ Em Up”

11.) “O’s” f/ Young Dolph

12.) “Money” f/ Juicy J

For More Information:


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Kevin Gates – What If (Official Music Video)

Here’s How Much Mike Epps’ Divorce Is Going To Cost Him