Michael Jackson “Scream” Album Teaser (Video)

Michael Jackson’s estate is preparing to release a posthumous record from the late singer called, Scream. The 13-track album is a compilation of classic MJ records like “Thriller,” “Dirty Diana,” and of course the title track “Scream.” Scream is set for release on September 29. Check out the trailer and tracklist below. 01. THIS PLACE HOTEL 02. THRILLER 03. BLOOD ON THE DANCE FLOOR 04. SOMEBODY’S WATCHING ME 05. DIRTY DIANA 06. TORTURE 07. LEAVE ME ALONE 08. SCREAM 09. DANGEROUS 10. UNBREAKABLE 11. XSCAPE 12. THREATENED 13. GHOSTS

Leave a Reply