in ,

New Music: Project Pat feat. Juicy J “Money”

After Project Pat hit fans off with his Mista Don’t Play 2 album through Taylor Gang Entertainment in 2015, the Southern OG is gearing up to drop another full length solo album, M.OB., on Sept 8 through Cleopatra Records. This week, he rolls through with a new Juicy J-assisted single aptly titled, “Money.”

Continue below…


via XXL

Tracklisting for Project Pat’s ‘M.O.B.’ Album:

1.) “Pockets Hurtin’”

2.) “Slangin’ Butta”

3.) “Wit The Shii”

4.) “Extortion Game”

5.) “A Real One Will”

6.) “We Dem Ones”

7.) “Very Paranoid”

8.) “M.O.B.”

9.) “Ain’t No Passes”

10.) “Lit’ Em Up”

11.) “O’s” f/ Young Dolph

12.) “Money” f/ Juicy J


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes Are Officially Out And Proud As A Couple

Lauryn Hill’s Daughter Selah Marley Drops Debut Single