Ar-Ab & OBH – Sturdy Series Vol. 1 (Cover Art/Tracklist)

Original Block Hustlaz boss AR-AB is preparing to release a new mixtape titled “Sturdy Series Vol. 1.” There will be contributions from OBH/Goonie Gang artists Lik Moss, No Brakes Bras, Young Stogs and P-90.

The release date will announced soon!

Sturdy Series Vol. 1 Tracklist:

1. Lik Moss – Sturdy
2. Ar-Ab – Issues Freestyle
3. No Brakes Bras – First Day Out

4. Lik Moss – OBH or Nothing

5. No Brakes Bras – Bodak Yellow

6. Lik Moss – All Wins 0 Losses

7. Ar-Ab – Drowning Freestyle

8. Young Stogs (Goonie Gang/SGE) ft P90 – The Money

9. No Brakes Bras – Humble Freestyle

10. Ar-AB – Understand ***plus 3 bonus tracks***

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Instagram

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – NYC Ft. Jadakiss (Official Music Video)

New Video: The-Dream Feat. Fabolous “Summer Body”