in ,

ASAP Mob Taps Gucci Mane, Future, Migos, ScHoolboy Q & Dave East For ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 2′ (Tracklisting)

So far, the month of AWGEST has seen the release of A$AP Twelvyy’s 12 debut and A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving mixtape. The A$AP campaign will conclude this week as A$AP Mob drops the album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy. On Tuesday (Aug. 22), the album’s full track list surfaced online ahead of the project’s Friday release date.

Lead by the singles “RAF” and “Feels So Good,” the 17-track LP features guest appearances by Frank Ocean, Gucci Mane, Future, ScHoolboy Q, Migos, Travi$ Scott, Tyler, the Creator, Chief Keef, Dave East, D.R.A.M., 21 Savage, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti and Key!. The news comes hours after A$AP Mob announced tickets will go on-sale Wednesday (Aug. 22) at 12 p.m. EST for their album release party the follow night at NYC’s Highline Ballroom.

Check out the full track list below (pre-order here) and preview “Showtime” featuring Playboi Carti and Chief Keef below.


ASAP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy (Tracklisting):

1. “Too Cozy” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy & ASAP Ant)

2. “Double Cup” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti)

3. “Snakes” (Feat. ASAP Rocky & Gucci Mane)

4. “Distressed” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ant & 21 Savage)

5. “Shut Up” (Feat. ASAP Rocky & Key!)

6. “No Legs” (Feat. ASAP Ferg & ASAP Twelvyy)

7. “Bahamas” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg & Dave East)

8. “Pull Up And Wop” (Feat. ASAP Rocky & D.R.A.M.)

9. “For The Weekend” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Migos & Famous Dex)

10. “Black Car” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & ScHoolboy Q)

11. “Think Bigger” (Feat. ASAP Ferg, ASAP Twelvyy & Lil Uzi Vert)

12. “Showtime” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Chief Keef)

13. “Feels So Good” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy & ASAP Ant)

14. “Nothing Less” (Feat. ASAP Twelvyy, Smooky MarGielaa & ASAP Ant)

15. “Call The Cops” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Future & Travis Scott)

16. “RAF” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean)

17. “That’s My Ni**a” (Feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy & ASAP Ant)





What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Beyoncé Taps Laverne Cox for Mystery Project

Michael K. Williams Explains Why He Was Cut From The Upcoming Hans Solo Film