Troy Ave – Album Of The Summer (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features)

Brooklyn, New York rapper and BSB Records CEO, Troy Ave, shows no signs of slowing down as he continues to crank out new projects at a rapid fire pace. On August 25 he'll bless his fans with his latest full length effort titled "Album of the Summer." The 11-track project features Touchdown Brown and Trav Que. It's available for pre-order now on iTunes: Album of The Summer Tracklist: 1.The Message 2.Pray 4 Me (feat. Touchdown Brown) 3.CiCi 4.Uhohhh 5.BHD Commercial (feat. Trav Que) 6.Smile 7.She Belongs to the Game 8.Money Dance 9.Smooth Criminal 10.On My Birthday 11.Chuck Norris

Leave a Reply