Sean Price Feat. Mobb Deep & Styles P – “The 3 Lyrical Ps”

Sean Price’s posthumous album Imperius Rex drops on August 8. The album features MF DOOM, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Smif N Wessun, Freeway and more.

Pre-order Imperius Rex by clicking here and watch The Alchemist-produced title track video here. Stream “The 3 Lyrical Ps” below.


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Ty Dolla Sign Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream – “Love U Better” (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Moneybagg Yo feat. Fabolous & Yo Gotti – “Lately”