Hip Hop

New Music: Consequence – f. Papoose & Peedi Crakk – “Say My Name”

Since reuniting with Q-Tip and A Tribe Called Quest, Consequence has been on a roll. From freestyling on Flex and teaming with Royce 5’9″ for “All Black Neighborhood” to remixing Kehlani’s “Keep On” and reinventing Alex Wiley, Chance the Rapper and GLC’s “Spaceships II” into “Spaceship iii,” the Queens emcee has been doing it all.

Now, with Papoose riding shotgun, Cons is back with a new banger called “Say My Name.” Peedi Crakk makes an appearance as well, but only on the ad-lib tip. Don’t worry, though, Cons and Pap have plenty of bars to share.

Check it out below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s