Hip Hop

*New* Ralo Ft. YFN Lucci – The DopeMan ( Video Preview)


Ralo FamGoon gives us a Preview of his new video with YFN Lucci called Dopeman

Check out the snippet below.

Download Ralo’s  Famerican Gangster 2 here .

Famerican Gangster 2 has 16 tracks and features some impressive guests, including Gucci Mane, YFN Lucci, 21 Savage, Jefe (FKA Shy Glizzy), Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Dae Dae, and Birdman.

The project follows his 2016 tape Diary of the Streets 2.

Listen to Ralo’s Famerican Gangster 2 below.

01. Intro Feat. YFN Lucci
02. Brotherhood
03. They Traded
04. Calm Down Ralo
05. How Could You
06. They Can’t Stop Us (Feat. Gucci Mane)
07. My Brothers (Feat. Future)
08. I Hope It Don’t Jam (Feat. 21 Savage & Jefe AKA Shy Glizzy)
09. Rico Act (Feat. Fam Good Du)
10. Came From The Bottom
11. Love It
12. Young Nigga (Feat. Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty)
13. They Ain’t Believe Us (Feat. Skool Boi)
14. Tell Them (Feat. Birdman & Dae Dae)
15. Homage
16. Ralo Escobar Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s