Dave East Shares Paranoia Tracklist

After months of teases, Dave East’s Paranoia: A True Story will arrive this Friday, August 18th. Dave released the tracklist this week and the project features guest appearances from the likes of Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, and French Montana. Check it out below. Previously: A$AP Ferg ft. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana,

New Video: ASAP Mob “Feels So Good”

A$AP Mob’s Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy is set to hit stores on Aug. 24, culminating the rap collective’s current AWGEST campaign. Following A$AP Twelvyy’s 12 debut earlier this month and A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving due this Friday, the Mob LP will feature all members of the trendsetting crew. Lead by A$AP Rocky, the […]

1 2 3 10